• Emilie Alberola

    Director Research and Innovation–EcoAct Group
  • Anthony Attia

    CEO Euronext Paris, Global Head of Listing & Post Trade
  • Jean-Jacques Barberis

    Head of institutional and corporate clients division, Amundi, and Vice-President Finance for Tomorrow
  • Martin Berg

    Partner, Pollination
  • Louis Boulanger

    Head of Institut Louis Bachelier DataLab
  • Pascal Canfin

    Chair of then Environment, Heath and food safety committee – European Parliament
  • Anne-Sophie Castelnau

    Head of Wholesale Banking, ING in France
  • Sagarika Chatterjee

    Director of Climate Change, Principles for Responsible Investment and COP26 High Level Climate Action Champions Team
  • Thomas Cottinet

    Head of ECOLAB, Ministry of Ecological Transition
  • Augustin de Romanet

    Chairman and CEO, Group Aéroport de Paris (ADP) and Chairman, Paris EUROPLACE
  • Thierry Déau

    Chair, Finance for Tomorrow & Founder and CEO, Meridiam
  • Julie Evain

    Research Fellow, Finance, Investment and Climate, I4CE
  • Ambroise Fayolle

    Vice-President, European Investment Bank (EIB)
  • Christina Friborg

    Executive Vice President and Head of Sustainability, SSAB
  • Olivia Gregoire

    Secretary of State for responsible Economy and corporate responsibilty, attached to the Minister of the Economy, Finance and the Recovery
  • Marcel Haag

    Director Horizontal policies at DG FISMA – European Commission.
  • Marianne Haahr

    Managing Director, GDFA
  • Anne Hidalgo

    Mayor of Paris
  • Nabil Hmama

    Founder, QLAY
  • Kristina Jeromin

    Managing Director of the Green and Sustainable Finance Cluster Germany & Deputy chairwoman of the German government's Sustainable Finance Advisory Board
  • Rachel Kolbe Semhoun

    Sustainability Director, InVivo Group Development Director, InVivo Foundation
  • Pascal Lagarde

    Executive Director in charge of International Affairs, Strategy, Development and Research, BPI France
  • Thanh-Tâm Lê

    Managing Director, Climate-KIC SAS & Director for the Mediterranean, EIT Climate-KIC
  • Bruno Le Maire

    French Minister of the Economy, Finance and the Recovery
  • Claude Letourneau

    President and CEO, Svante
  • Eric Lombard

    CEO, Caisse des Dépôts Group
  • Florence Lustman

    President of the French Insurance Federation (FFA)
  • Marine de Bazelaire

    Head of Sustainability, HSBC Europe
  • Mairead McGuinness

    Commissioner for Financial services, financial stability and Capital Markets Union, European Commission
  • Philippe Mills

    CEO, SFIL & President, European Association of Public Banks (EAPB)
  • Ivo Mulder

    Head, Climate Finance Unit, UNEP
  • Nicolas Namias

    Chief Executive Officer, Natixis & member of the Management Board of BPCE
  • Marion Nibourel

    Director of La Place Fintech
  • Juliette Nouel

    Journalist specialised in climate change and biodiversity issues
  • Frédéric Oudéa

    CEO, Société Générale
  • Yves Perrier

    Deputy General Manager of Crédit Agricole S.A., Head of Asset Management and Property and supervisor of Group Societal Project
  • Patrick Pouyanné

    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer - TOTAL SA
  • Camille Putois

    CEO, Business for Inclusive Growth (B4IG)
  • Valérie Quiniou-Ramus

    Executive Director for Prospective and Research, ADEME
  • Matthew Reed

    Head of Development, Sustainable Finance, EDF
  • Anne-Claire Roux

    Managing Director, Finance for Tomorrow
  • Marc Sadler

    Manager of the Climate Funds Management unit, World Bank.
  • Agustin Silvani

    Senior Vice-Président, Conservation Finance
  • Sebastien Soleille

    Global Head of Energy Transition and Environment, BNP Paribas
  • Philippe Taffin

    Chief Investment Officer, Aviva France & Chair of the Challenge
  • Laszlo Varro

    Chief Economist, International Energy Agency (IEA)
  • François Villeroy de Galhau

    Governor, Banque de France
  • Helena Vines Fiestas

    Global Head of Stewardship and Policy, member of Experts Group at European Commission, Deputy Head of Sustainability, BNP PARIBAS
  • Hugh Wheelan

    Co-founder, Response Global Media Managing Editor, Responsible Investor, Managing Editor , ESG Magazine
  • Gwendolyn Yu

    Gwen Yu, Head of Engagement Transformation, Group Company Engagement, BNP Paribas